Review of 'Veronica' the Spanish horror movie

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180324_223532.jpg

Today I am going to share a short review of a movie named Veronica. It's a Spanish horror thriller movie from Netflix. It was so scary and unique to see. Hope all the horror movie lovers will enjoy it.

Sort:  

I like to see horror movie

I really scary of horror movie,but its interesting

horror movie is my favourite.

I do not like the horror movie. but I'll try to watch Veronica movie when free!!

Hope you will like it :)

i dont watch any horror movie alone n night time...its really scaring

I dont watch horror movies!!
If I watch a scene accidentally, that night all characters started dancing in my nightmare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84