Star wars the empire strikes back

in #movie6 years ago

image
Where should I even start with THE BEST STAR WARS MOVIE EVER. Maybe I should start with the fact that it has the biggest and bestest twist in film history, or maybe that it could be considered THE greatest sequel in film history. Every song performance is 100% better and the practical effects top those in A New Hope. The AT-ATs are the coolest vehicles in all of the franchise. The battle of Hoth is so cool, and the Wampa is awesome. I love how much change happens in Luke on Dagobah and Yoda is just amazing. The scenery is amazing, especially on Bespin. It introduces one of the coolest characters in anything ever, Boba Fett. The Executioner is the coolest ship I have ever scene. Han Solo has his most defining line in this film, “I know.” And the final fight, don’t even get me started on it. It is perfection. The lightsabers are improved upon and the choreography is so much better. The dialogue is awesome and shows just how much Vader is toying with Luke. The setting is perfect for such and intense fight and THE TWIST. The twist is perfect and is widely regarded as the greatest twist of all time. I just love it. I could go on forever about this film, but I’m going to keep it short. The Empire Strikes Back in my eyes is beyond perfect, and if I could give it a higher than a 10/10 I would. Therefore, I give it a 11/10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61