NIGHTMARE ON ELMS STRRET

in #movie6 years ago

images.jpeg

As a kid That feeling of fear you get when you are watching a scary movie you feel freaked out like when a hand is rubbing your back with out you being attentive and you quickly get a shock that's how I felt when I was seven.

I sure love scary movies when I was young I still do now there was a movie I saw that is still in my head till today the movies goes by the name "nightmare on elms street"

I remember bothering my mom to buy me the tape of that movie back then when I was a kid but my mum said its to scary that I can't handle the fear after seeing it I finally convinced her and she did get me this movie when I was searching this movie I was griped with fear to the extent I couldn't sleep through out 4days. Week later I overcome my fear for the movie but the movie only made my love for scary movies grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71