You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Excellent Entertainment News ! 🎉

in #movie6 years ago

Awesome dude!

Actually I am really curious how it develops because much as I liked growing up through the 80's somethings just don't translate so well. I mean where would you even find phonebox these days huh? ;)

Oh I am sooooooooooo old....

Sort:  

I dunno maybe in London... 😂😂😂

We're all growing ooold.

Actually they do keep some traditional phone boxes for tourists in Soho, Covenant Garden and the like.

Red_Public_Phone_Boxes_-_Covent_Garden_London_England_-_July_10_2012.jpg

https://thespaces.com/2015/06/28/londons-iconic-red-telephone-boxes-set-for-new-role/

Not quite Bill and Ted and even less like Superman ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86