You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE 1SBD - Mystery Movie Quote: " Can you dig it? " - What's the Movie ?

in #movie6 years ago

The movie is The Warriors (1979)

Secret Quote:
Ajax: I'll shove that bat up your ass and turn you into a popsicle.

Reason: I have no idea....because it was an awesome movie.

Sort:  

WINNER: @vgholdingsllc - Congrats!

Winner 1SBD to @vgholdingsllc from @goldkey for the Secret Quote !!!

"I'm gonna shove that bat up your ass and turn you into a Popsicle."

@vgholdingsllc receives the FIRST EVER PRIZE for the Secret Quote !!!

SecretQuotePopsicle.jpg

Woohoo! Thanks @goldkey. And this put my rep to 50!

I saw it the First Night it came out and yes at the time it was an awesome movie. @vgholdingsllc

I was still in diapers when it came out @stokjockey. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92