You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Middleburg Film Festival

in #movie6 years ago

I have attended smaller film fests as performer, mostly scifi/horror and fantasy, it is fun to meet the actors my dream is to compose for movies.

Sort:  

woah, thats amazing. your work is great, so I cannot imagine you not being in the public eye through film, music, and cosplay.

I am lead vocalist to a soundtrack but was not my own composition, easy to find though. As a composer I have done for some short movies and animations, trailer music and so. Some are on imdb and some are not. I have though my own released works and illustrated albums through my label and as they are fantasy film like music we found our concerts linked to these kind of events. Fantasy conventions, film fests... Comic conventions... I do dress up in my concerts it is fun, but good thing is that you get to know people involved in these media. And sometimes an actor queue to buy your cd and it is like a world upside down, lol, but encouraging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90