You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ITS MOVIE NIGHT WITH @OREDEBBY ~ WEEK 6 💃🏽💃🏽

in #movienight6 years ago

Hmmm... Concerning the movie you reviewed, we have so many Kens in the world. I believe most of them are hypocrites because they believe the world would not accept them the way they are...

This life een... That is the reason why i prefer to follow the so called, "bad guys" because they dont pretend... Whereas the so called "holy holy" ones have skeletons in their cupboards.

The lesson I learnt from this movie is to always be myself no matter what and not to live a double life. Shit happens and not everyone would like me no matter how cool I am... So the best thing would just be for me to be myself... To avoid stories for the gods and stories that touch!

Sort:  

Wow thanks so much dearie for coming around as usual and reading through. You sure learnt well and v learnt from you too. You also got the title right. Expect your popcorn and ice cream #winks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48