Fire and Brimstone, a film by Thomas Dunn

in #moviereview5 years ago (edited)

FIRE AND BRIMSTONE …
The latest from AngrySon Media, makers of DETESTABLE

AN ICE WATER SHOCK-UMENTARY!

Thomas Dunn, talented film maker and originator of ThroughtheBlack.com, brings us this stunning, impactful documentary looking at the LGBTQP lifestyle from the inside out. From the demonic to the miraculous, Dunn takes us on a chilling, disturbing, powerful ride through the life of David Arthur, as a self-defined homosexual, pedophile, prostitute and drug addict.

This film, masterfully crafted, transports the viewer from minute one, into this Otherworld that runs concurrent with every day American life. Set largely in Atlantic City, NJ and Philadelphia, PA, we are unapologetically shown the incredible darkside that exists right under our noses.

I watched this amazing movie twice through, and I will never be the same as before. I thought my eyes were already opened until I was brought into the actual life of David Arthur. I began to see through his eyes. I had my mind blown open.

I learned things I never knew, and I thought I knew a lot, having been raised in the Philadelphia suburbs, and my husband being from Center City, Philadelphia. Summer vacations growing up were usually at the Jersey shore. Little did I ever know the underbelly of these places.

Thomas Dunn has woven this true story with an artist’s touch. Sometimes beautiful, sometimes ugly; this moving and educational work will have you crying, jumping out of your seat, and pounding your fists! Simply put, we need this awakening, and potent film.

If you think you know and understand the LGBTQP life(death)style, I challenge you to watch Fire and Brimstone. I guarantee you will never be the same again!
20190509_121324.jpg
Please visit www.fireandbrimstonefilm.com and watch the trailer. Viewer discretion is advised.

Sort:  

Congratulations @spiritwithus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75