Resident Evil (Let’s Share Movies)

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

0BF1005C-81C3-404F-AA9C-C806D2D5B15E.jpeg
It all started in Raccoon City. I have no clue why they chose this city, but this is where the T-virus broke loose. Let me give you some background, on what the T-virus was supposed to be used for. It was tested on animals for military use as a weapon. It was going to be used as a tactic in the military to make it stronger. Instead Spence broke the T-virus in the Umbrella Corp facility, and started the whole zombie apocalypse. My favorite character is Alice. She’s the main character in all the movies. She was married to Spence in the first movie sadly.
Just like I said about in my Matrix blog. I watch the movies, and I think about if this could be real life or not. I thought if people could be zombies. I thought it could happen when I was little. Then the thought faded and faded as I got older and older. Now I believe that the government could take control of humans. I believe that the government can alter are DNA, and have us work for them as as slaves/robots for them. Sooner or later there will be robots walking down the street I guarantee you this. Anyways the Resident Evil Movies started off really good, then get more boring and less interesting as they made them. As they continued to make the movies it started to get repetitive. If you don’t want to see a movie series that is repetitive I don’t recommend Resident Evil. I recommend it to zombie lovers and to scary movie lovers. Don’t get me wrong they are good movies. The movies just got boring to me. These movies were really predictable to me. That’s just me you can get a lot out of these movies if you pay attention. One of my favorite scenes of all the movies, is when Alice fights nemesis in the second movie. She is really fighting matt from the first Movie. You can see a lot of emotion in this fight scene that’s why I liked it so much. I also liked they started to make games of Resident Evil. They don’t exactly follow story line, but the games are definitely sweet. In the end of the movies they still didn’t cure the virus. This virus affected the whole world by the last movie. The only place they can go is on this Island, that says that they are disease free. If you are bitten or scratched by a zombie, you have 8-10 hours to get the anti virus. If you don’t you can’t come along with everyone else to safety, because it would be too late. They can’t risk bringing you,because you can infect what’s left of the human race. These movies it’s survival of the fittest, and if your not the fittest you will become one of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61