Meeting a great Legend

in #movies6 years ago

Last year I had the privileged to be the first person to meet Jeremy Bullock, best known for being the original Boba Fett from star wars 4,5 and 6. Also had a long time role and the 1984 TV show Robin Hood as Edward of Wickham.

He was my first, and will not be my last star wars actor to meet.

boba.jpg

I was nervous when meeting Jeremy that the following day when I went to go get him to sign the picture of us, I couldn't think of anything catchy for him to write so I asked him to improve something. As I approached him and handed the picture he looks and me and says "Oh yes, I remember you from yesterday" I thinking, wow I must have made some kind of impression on him for remembering off of a 30second talk and picture. He then follows up with "I remember that you were squeezing my hand very tightly I thought it was going to break" I then looked at the picture and noticed his hand was starting to turn a light shade of purple. So what does he decide to write to personalize the photo "My hand! My hand!"

Great guy, glad I got the chance to meet him.Let me know which actors you have met or would like to meet? How were they in real life?

Sort:  

Legendary! Boba Fett!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56