Miss Arizona LA Premiere!!

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

4c3502c2-39f0-4ec8-afe9-4cebbed0e552.jpeg


Last night @markvicente and I had the honor of attending the LA Premiere of ‘Miss Arizona’ at the Mann’s Chinese Theater as a part of ‘Dances With Films’.

The film is written and directed by my super talented friend Autumn McAlpin.

Autumn is an amazing amazing woman! She’s very driven to tell female stories and empower women in film. It was so beautiful to see what she’s achieved.

I’m also so grateful that my song ‘Fly’ is featured in the film’s soundtrack among some amazingly talented female artists including Pink, Shania Twain and Mylk!!

I’ll be sure to post the song soon for you all to listen to!!

Hope you’re all having a great day!

xo Bonnie

P.S. If you look closely, you can see my Mene Round Cut Gold Ring!!

Come follow me!

Instagram:
website:
Facebook:


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi gorgeous! Lovely ring you got there! 😍 it's nice to tell my friends/family I know a famous person 😁 hehe...

Haha @alphasteem! Yeah I LOOOVE the ring so so much... I never take it off! So it'll definitely be making more red carpet appearances 😎

YOUR WEARING MENE!!!! MIND = BLOWN!

I never take it off!!!! Seriously, I love it!! (I'm adding a P.S. in the post so people notice it :) )

Congratulations darling! Looking forward to hear your song Fly!

Thank you darling!! 😘

Start inviting your friends today and earn your share of a 250 STEEM reward pool. The reward at the end of the program is calculated based on the amount of users you have invited. (Example: 10 users signed up using your referral code, and there was a total of 100 new sign ups during the program. You would be rewarded with 1/10th of the reward pool (25 STEEM). If you are in the top 5 list of users with the most referrals you will be rewarded with an extra 50 STEEM.
https://dlive.io/signup?referrer=turboucoin

Very cool. Congrats! The Mann is such a crazy place to see a movie, especially a premiere.

It really is... quite a scene!

Love the vibes of this picture!! Looks like you guys had an incredible night. ♥️

Thanks lovely, yes it was awesome!! 💗

Glad you had fun. I had never heard of Mene so I looked it up. Very interesting!

It was a great night! And yes I really love Mene, I'm sure you'll hear more about it on steemit as the word is spreading!

Good luck with your new film Bonnie! I've done your Team Australia introduction now, here. Welcome (officially) to the team!

Amazing thanks so much!!!! 🙏😎🌟🙌

The ring is really beautiful you did a great job keep following your passion success will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95