What's your favorite "Alien Invasion" movie?

in #movies6 years ago

@missanthropy and I just got done watching "Earth Vs. the Flying Saucers" on Svengoolie when she asked me what my favorite Alien Invasion movie is. I said "Mars Attacks!", but we've seen that many times before. Hell, I have a Mars Attacks! tattoo that covers up my entire left forearm. So, I'm showing her the Tobe Hooper remake of "Invaders from Mars". What is your favorite "Alien Invasion" movie? MarsAttackstattoo.jpegR-1980786-1256484640.jpeg.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @crazycraig! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35