You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Star Wars Night] A Second Look at 'Star Wars: Rogue One'

in #movies6 years ago

Hi buddy

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?
(I upvoted number of posts today so my voting power is runnig very low. For that reason I cant upvote your post today but i will be following you closely)

Cheers buddy,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr nice to see you back. Yes, still steeming ahead. Ive got lots of arty stuff lined up with dashes of crypto-related posts when something excites me. Steem is still on that list.

Musing.io is a new steem project. Look forward to hearing more of your thoughts.

hi

i've never heard about Musing.io -> is there many users already?

ps. did you watch Han Solo? :) i liked it more than star wars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91