TRANSYLVANIA HOTEL 3

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

b7cb8dc309604ea707a69c77c300b575.png

      Good day to all. Today I wanted to dedicate my post to this incredible movie which takes the smiles from the smallest to the largest. Hotel Transilvania 3, produced by Sony Pictures Animation has been a great series in its three graduates already made (Hotel Transilvania 1 and 2). In the first two editions the whole drama was related to the romance that arose between a mortal (Johnny) and a vampire (Mavis), whose romance specifically in part 2 is born (Dennis) from that crazy but beautiful romance.

      Already in this 3 edition we find is with all the main characters of the previous editions on a cruise vacation. This time we find the roles reversed with Mavis and his father Drac, since in that wonderful cruise he meets Erika (captain of the ship), which she gives a great love interest something unusual to Pope Drac. What they did not expect was that she was a descendant of Abraham Van Helsing, a former enemy of dracula and all the other monsters.

      The fact is that this third edition did not lose the fun touch, the touch of romance and the touch of adventure that have been shown in the 2 previous editions. I hope you enjoy it, and here at last in my country Venezuela is already at the box office. So I will not waste time going to see. Greetings and may God bless me all and continue to make me great posters in this great community of steemit.


Then I leave the trailer for this excellent animated movie


Fuentes de imágenes 1, 2, 3, 4


DQmZFeYdPCt4zmMwvxKZPZEaHXHQ4ofWRrLGpaPocvUquJm.png

Sort:  

I'm glad you like my friend. Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01