You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avengers: Endgame (Infinity War 2)

in #movies5 years ago

I was hoping for so much when I saw it - but without giving away any part of the movie for those who haven't seen it... I was disappointed in the ending

and i'm sad to see the Avengers go - but glad to see that more Marvel movies are still coming

can't wait to see Guardians of the Galaxy 3 - and i'm DYING to see Dark Phoenix!!!!!!! (she is my favorite character!!!) from XMen :)

who is your favorite Marvel hero? hehehe

Sort:  

Thor is my favorite Marvel hero...he was pretty messed up in Engame but i love him still. Wolverine is my fav from X-men but they killed him off in Logan! Still hurts,

I cannot wait to see Dark Phoenix!!!!!!!!
Hahahhaa

And Thor is amazing! Lolol he was sooooo funny in end game

But he's really always been funny! He was hilarious in Ragnarok.

But remember he was even kinda.funny in the first one!

He slammed that glass down "ANOTHER!!!!!"

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Will be so fun to see where they take his character in Guardians!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88