Crazy Rich Asian - Like it or Hate it ?

in #movies6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I really like the movie because it is a very interesting movie which contains suspense, funny act, action and majorly it's storyline which is about love.

The scene I love the most was when Rachel Chu and Nick went to Nick's best friend wedding which was done at Singapore. Chu never knew Nick was a very rich bachelor who was from a rich family. This made Rachel Chu developed Jealousy and unstable nature... Lols.... I don't really want to say much about this because it just like I am watching it while I am typing.

It is really one of my best Asian movies so far.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

@edumaths, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Thank you... Followed 😀

Hello @edumaths,
Your post "Crazy Rich Asian - Like it or Hate it ?" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😉😉
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


🙃😝🙃 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed🙃🙃🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59