Daredevil Just Got Canceled! + Movies Are Getting Unoriginal

in #movies5 years ago


This video was supposed to be only about movies and how lately they are getting unoriginal, but yesterday(when I filmed this video) I found out that Daredevil got canceled on Netflix and I will combine those two topics into this one video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have heard about this netflix but i am still yet to explore it

Thank you for your comment on my fellow Dtuber's content and I appreciated it!

You are welcome bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww why did you have to tell me that? I love Daredevil!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah that sucks... I hope that another streaming house will pick it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05