WHAT IS MY NAME IN THE HOLLYWOOD COLLECTIONS

in #movies6 years ago

I grew up in California in the family of Williams smith, I am the second son of the family, my parents and brother were the best have got.
The day I'll never forget was the day my family members travelled to Sweden and I was home alone, I opted out because I had no interest in the journey, I ate lots of chocolate, play all kind of games, turned the whole house down all because I had my freedom the very first time, this keep occurring for days until one faithful night, when some gangsters came to our house to steal, it was war because I never gave up on them.
As little as I was back then, what could I have done at that terrible hour? I summoned courage, locked all the entrance, then place as many weapon I could use to challenge them, they passed through another route, came in and we started it all like war, the more my plans worked,the more I have greater ideas, to me, it was fun, the whole house was filled with gum and other irritating things, it happened till dawn when my family came back, I was glad to see them, I ran outside and embraced each and everyone of them. It was a very nice and great day I can never forget. Let's see movie enthusiasts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65