You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manhood from the Wizard of Oz

in #movies6 years ago

Anytime The Weasel ... @catweasel ... starts giggling while reading a candidate for The Magnificent Seven, I know it's going to make it into the post. I had this one formatted and slid into place before he even finished it. I kinda have to agree about the male characters portrayed in this film. But then I could also point to a lot of real life examples. (I think I'll leave it there. I don't have time to incite a debate ... or a riot.)

This excellent post was included in our new curation effort The Magnificent Seven -- a collaborative work by @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. You have received a 100% upvote from each of us to show our appreciation for your post. To see your creation showcased here ... and the fine company you keep ... please visit this link.

The Magnificent Seven

We appreciate your support both for our work on this project and for the other creators of exceptional content who make it all possible. (Follow @catweasel to catch our future Magnificent Seven posts. He's really not as annoying as you might think. <--- He always makes me say that.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70