Sort:  

Wow....you'll never guess what my new avatar was going to be! It's uncanny!😄

really? terminator related? so you were watching guardians when I posted guardians and now something terminator too LOL

No, terminator idea was yesterday (again as another joke)when speaking with @karensuestudios. ... I had taken a break from steemit for a few days to reflect ... but then in conversation said 'I'll be back!'...LOL 😂

OH LOL. Nice. Haha. Are you reflecting on who to donate your Steem to? ;) just kidding. kinda lol

what is that lol. all I see is a square :P

Ahhh... really... interesting, I didnt realise emoticons don't appear on some platforms!!
Are you using an antiquated computer of some sort? ;)
I never use one much these days: I use my iPad mostly ....but they still are readable on my MacBook.

Anyway, it was just a LOL variant emoji :)

lol nope. that's weird haha. was a box with a bunch of different numbers. maybe it's my browser or something.

I've been having to take forced breaks for lack of content ideas Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66