You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Entertainment - Lessons From Movies #23

in #movies6 years ago

The first time I saw this movie it made it straight into my top 100. It instantly left a print in me : you care about the characters ; you wonder if justice will be served ; you try to read all the moral issues and even identify with some of the characters' choices and behaviours ; the walls, the office, the cafeteria, the yard, the cells, the library and all the elements of this finite environment become somewhat familiar. Of course I've watched it several times since and it feels like going back to a place where I feel really good. To me, seing a movie over again feels like revisiting the realm of emotions that I was going through the first time that I saw it. Thank you for this review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75