You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Entertainment - Lessons From Movies #8

in #movies6 years ago

Excellent review and learning also about gold movie. Really I desire to watch this full movie reading your post. We see that dream, that dream will live in our mind and to fulfil it we have to keep catching with patience. Keeping full power in mind we have to do good work. Thanks @adsactly for sharing this important post with us. Yes I am here in this platform forever and I want to see what do I get from here.

Sort:  

Yes, the movie is certainly worth a watch. I think that patience is very important, most people just want instant gratification but that is not a healthy wish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84