You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bandit Over and Out - Tribute and My Top 5 Burt Reynolds Films

in #movies6 years ago

I won't say I was born in the 1970s but the truth is I understand what you meant when you said you watched a lot of inappropriate stuff for your age, because I did same too. His 1972 film Deliverance film seems his biggest and most recognized role.
his sexual aspect to him though thrilled the ladies an uncle once told me.
I don't know Burt Reynolds that much but it seemed his career spanned into the 1990s and the thriller you provided showed that he's a fine actor.
Beautiful tribute to him

Sort:  

Glad you liked it. Yes, Deliverance is likely the most critically acclaimed, and what many would consider his best acting. For me though, I definitely preferred the comedic side, the films that many would consider "cheesy" films.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81