You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Monster Calls (film): A pretty great movie that did very poorly

in #movies4 years ago

Now! You make me want to see this film! Gosh! I need more time! As it is, I am not having enough time for sleeping! This darn internet thing is bombarding me with over information and I suck it all in! So addictive! Need to see a doctor soon, perhaps! But you are glued to your films!!

Sort:  

well i'm glad that you like them :) Well, i think that this one has a much better chance at mass appeal than a lot of the other stuff that I have spoken of lately. If nothing else it has wonderful visuals, a story that a lot of people can relate to, and the story is not at all confusing.

Get some sleep ! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87