You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muppets: Infinity War, Part 2

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

Wow I just jumped in here!! it was pretty great I loved it first of all here

Miss Piggy: "Exciting?"

Dr. Bunsen: "Brilliant?"

Camilla: "Bu-cawk?"

Kermit: "...dangerous."

its brilliant written.At first I didn't read the part 1 but I went to your posts and read that one It was outstanding too. You sure are amazing. Story seems pretty great I have to wait for Saturday to get the part 3!! but it worth it. Thanks @talanhorne

Sort:  

Wow...awesome review by @talanhorne sir...infinity war 2...wonderful and interesting movie...I'm really like this movie...normally I'm really like action films...
Nicely done sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99