You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Entertainment - Lessons From Movies #21

in #movies6 years ago

Concentration is the action or power of focusing all one's attention close gathering of people or things. Nowadays it's a very difficult thing for some to set his focus on a particular set of thing for a particular set of time without been distracted. Even when reading this article I was distracted by a message from my messenger and before I would know it, I had switched already. It would do more of success if we could learn how to focus without been distracted from our attention.
Work–life balance been the term used to describe the balance that an individual needs between time allocated for work and other aspects of life. Areas of life other than work-life can be, but not limited to personal interests, family and social or leisure activities. It wouldn't sound great that you're unpleasing yourself, your personal interest in place of your work. Everyone loves to relax with family and friends, have fun and do what they love!!.
I've noted your lessons and I'll make a quick observation and change to my focus life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78