You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Entertainment - Lessons From Movies #23

in #movies6 years ago

Wow, apart from this movie been awesome, it also have a hug rile to play in impacting positively into people's life and that's what we want to see.
Setting you mind of things you can control is just the needed keys, it's just like a footballer setting his mind on movie making when he knows that he can't handle or control it.
Having a purpose for your life sounds good but not just like having a greater purpose for your self. I could feel how Brooks felt and that really happens most often. It's just like leaving a world were you're been valued into some kind place were you feel unwanted. I had been it Brooks shoes when I was much younger, I had to change my school where my football skills are been appreciated to a new school which I was totally known by no one even till when I left the school tho luckily for me wasting able to control my emotions.
Great movie ! great review !! great lessons!!! . I have learned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76