You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pee Mak (Thai movie): not good, but exhibits the Thai fear of ghosts

in #movies5 years ago

In my eyes Thais cant not make good movies for western standards. Evry movie I saw was not good.

I have a good quiz for you please check it out: https://steemit.com/contest/@livecam/lady-or-ladyboy-quiz-contest-win-free-steem

Sort:  

I'll get to your quiz later. There are a lot of questions though, it is difficult to answer correctly unless i open your article on 2 screens :P

I know I did a long quiz. But I think for you as an Thailand Expat you will have a really good chance to win.

some of the comedies I have really enjoyed because Thais don't concern themselves with being PC... everyone is fair game for being made fun of and no justice group comes forward to try to "save' a group they consider to be marginalized for the sake of "making a problem where there isn't one." However, the over-the-top shouting all the time gets to be very very annoying in comedies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66