You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW I WATCH STAR WARS: Episode II - How Sidious Survived

in #movies5 years ago

Hi @lanniebrockstein. I'm from the generation that grew up watching the George Lucas Star Wars; his way of presenting the chapters was great and surprising. I love that you have made this publication full of philosophy and logical argumentation of a story that marked more than one generation. I will keep watching and reading. Kind regards

Sort:  

Thank you for those kind compliments, @marcybetancourt, *smiles.

As a child, I was lucky enough to have seen "Star Wars: Episode IV" four times in the theatre when it was first released in 1977—two times in shopping mall cinemas and twice at drive-ins.

I hope to post more "How I Watch Star Wars" articles.

Have you ever viewed the hilariously bad "Star Wars Holiday Special" that stars Chewbacca's family? It is online, at YouTube and probably other video websites, too. http://www.starwarsholidayspecial.com/

wow, I also saw Star Wars several times because my cousins invited me on different occasions to see the same film. I went about 3 times in 1977.
Thanks for the link, I didn't know

Oooo, so you were lucky to have done so, too! I watched the Star Wars Holiday Special after having posted that link, and it was so much fun. I just listened to the Star Wars disco album from the 1970s:

Excellent! An unforgettable music .. I learned to play in a flute for her notes and simple times ... Thank you for this gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66