I never thought I will like a zombie movie(cargo)

in #movies6 years ago

You will see something different, and heart touching story in this movie. I’m not so much in movies and these stuff. I only watch movies on weekends or holidays. On saturday night my and friends started searching a good movie to watch, and I was not so intrested. They turned on netflix so in the end, Cargo trailer came and we alll watched it. I was not sure to continue because believe it or not zombie movies are kind of same story goes on, you don’t see something different. Anyway by so much insist of my friends, I finally decided to watch it fully.
(I will not say so much about what is going in the movie, it will be more of what I felt watching it.)

The first part was the same tone you see often in zombie movies. When he loses his wife and he had to go on without his wife. That is where it gets your attention and you feel there is something different going on in this story. You will see a very honest and sweet friendship between a man and a little girls also they are showing the love and hope that a father have for his children to get somewhere save. You will also see a moment where he lost his hope for his kid but the little girl gives him a feeling that there is still hope to go on.
10D0D541-6347-4924-8527-14C16C935B2F.jpeg

Another part cames where its heart breaking and you cannot believe this is happening in the movies( two main characters). And the end of this movies is so beautiful and sad that I almost cried for that passion and love from a father and how he tried to save those two kids.

I’M NOT SAYING SO MUCH ABOUT MOVIE SO GO AND WATCH IT. IT IS THE BEST ZOMBIE MOVIE EVER
Thank you 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.90
ETH 3783.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54