You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Entertainment - Lessons From Movies #23

in #movies6 years ago

Life imprisonment is one of my favorite movies, @ GuyFawkes4-20! I think I could watch it as many times as possible and would always enjoy it and make me cry like the first time. Although I hadn't seen it from the point of view of the lesson, it's true. From it we can learn everything you say and even more. Andy's patience in developing his entire escape plan is admirable; likewise, although he befriended the character played by Morgan Freeman, he never told him about his plans. It's as if he's lost confidence in others! I always remember a phrase that says Andy and says something like that being outside was straight as an arrow, a good person, who had to go to jail to become a criminal. Sometimes the spaces that should serve to reform people end up deforming. Hugs and congratulations to you and to @adsactly for this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75