You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watched two nice movies: Santa Clause 2 (2002) & Drive (2011)

in #movies6 years ago

lol I love that you have crazy dreams, too! And that you watch Santa Clause movies even when it's not Christmas.

I had a dream last night that monkey swung into my window in Bali and landed on my bed. But it was a chilled out monkey who liked to cuddle and was really lazy, so it worked out haha.

Sort:  

LOL :) I want a cuddly monkey too.

Hmm, my last dream was about an all-seeing eye in a monastery where some priests had a ritual for calling on its powers. Some warriors became crazed under its influence and started massacring and raping the "church-goers" that were worshipping the eye. Luckily, I was just a spectator. That was a gruesome dream.

Oh man...I have some weird gruesome ones too. So weird, wish you were with my friend and me last night. We were swapping gruesome dream stories!

I wrote more extensively about this dream in my last post ^^

That would have been cool :) I like nightly stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82