You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Entertainment - Lessons From Movies #3

in #movies6 years ago

If you’re reading and learning about business, investments, cryptocurrency and new technologies, you will ultimately get richer.

I never learned so much about the above before I joined the steemit platform, especially cryptocurrency.

It’s great to be rational and take into consideration all the possible choices, but in the end, it doesn’t matter because all of them is the right choice as Nemo said, so make sure to choose with your heart and do something that you love.

I haven't watched the movie yet. However, I think I understand the philosophy behind it.
Especially about life. I may sometimes recall every choice that I made in the past. Sometimes I think it was the wrong decision and sometimes I felt it was the right decision.

It was the right decision because I like what I have become as a husband, father, son and brother.
However, I hate the fact that sometimes I couldn't fulfil my full responsibility financially to my loved one because of the decision in the past.

Sort:  

Cryptocurrency is an amazing ecosystem; we are the lucky few that are still considered early adopters, it's a huge opportunity.

I get what you mean, sometime it may look like the wrong choice, but if you enjoy the person you are, then it was the right choice. :D

Yes. I enjoy the person I've become. Because I believe I need to get my attitude right first before tackling the other problem.
It seems that steemit gave me that chance to overcome the weakness that I am facing now.

With the right attitude, we may be able to contribute preparing a mould for the steemit environment to be positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91