What movie can you watch over and over without ever getting tired of?

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

I can watch many movies without getting tired of.

  1. at the first place it's "Friends". I like each and every serie. My favorite heroes are Rachel and Joe. But I like other heroes too, each of them has interesting personality and talantes.
  2. I like Megan Ryan and most of all two movies with her, they are: "You've got e-mail" and "Franch kiss".
  3. I also like such movies as: "Big", "Overboard", "Home alone", "While you were asleep", "Because I said so", "The parent trap", "Blast from the past".

Please, let me know, what movie can you watch over and over without ever getting tired of?
pexels-photo-981588.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56