Aladdin's Special Look is here

in #movies5 years ago

entertainment-weekly-aladdin-cover.png

We finally get to see all of the character including the Will Smith's genie moving inside of an almost trailer. Everything looks very bright and colorful like a Disney movie, but boy the actors. They are just not working it. Maybe it's because we get a snapshot of each of them, but they all come out as super stiff and like they are having fun being in this movie. I hope it's a wrong impression am I getting.

What you think?

Image source

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86