Tessa Thompson and Chris Hemsworth in Men in Black and Possible Avenger 4 Update

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

Men in Black.jpg

In case you haven't heard, Sony is doing a spin-ff to Men in Black and decided that the space duo from Thor: Ragnarok is their pick. Not Thor and Loki, but Thor and Valkyrie. I have to admit that it's strange that they picked actors from the same, but I guess they wanted to play it safe and take actors from a known movie, with known chemistry between them. F. Gary Gray (The Fate of the Furious) will direct the movie. There are a lot of other movie stars in the movie including: Rebecca Ferguson, Liam Neeson and Emma Thompson. For me, it's too early to be excited about the movie and Chris hHemsworth hasn't done well outside of the MCU so I am not overly optimistic this time.

Now Valkyrie did not die on screen in Infinity War and from interviews with the Russo brother we were lead to believe that she is still alive. Now it appears that she way return in Avengers 4 as this photo was posts on Instagram by Chris hHemsworth

Hemsworth-and-Thompson-Bye-London.png

What is unique about the photo is that London is where they were filming reshoots for Avengers 4 at the time. So it could be that will see the return of this duo in Avengers 4 and not just in Men in Black. I hope it's true.

Are you excited for a Men in Black spin-off or are you more excited about seeing Valkyrie in Avengers 4? Or possibly both?

Image source: 1 and 2

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

Sort:  

I am a shallow man. You've got Tessa Thompson and Chris Hemsworth in suits, and you've got my attention.

Ain't nothing wrong with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98