Tolkien Trailer 2 is here

in #movies5 years ago

tokien.jpg

I am much happier with this trailer than I was with the first one. Here I feel like the trailer captures the essences of a movie that really understands the story that is Tolkien. The story of language, language came first, then came the stories. How the war changed him and his literary friendships. I am starting to be really happy about it, even though I know that Tolkien himself would not approve of a movie being made about him.

What do you think?

Image source

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

Sort:  

I have great expectations about this movie!

It's still a Hollywood biographical movie so I'm keeping my expectations in check. But I'm getting excited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61