Conor McGregor Fan Made Movie

in #movies6 years ago (edited)


Take a look at my fan-made movie. Wear headphones for best listening experience!

I took a good amount of time to create this edit/movie of one of my favorite athletes today. I completed this a while back and never had a chance to post it anywhere. I am obsessed with the media industry especially the movie industry. I have never really done anything pertaining to this industry since I was mostly involved with sports my whole life. But both the stock market and cryptocurrency have been able to show me a side of this industry in which I can still partake in.

I own none of these clips, I just edited a little movie together of Conor McGregor. The last 5 minutes belongs to A.A Edits on youtube, I highly suggest you check his edits out.

Wear Headphones For Best Experience!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

But both the stock market and cryptocurrency have been able to show me a side of this industry in which I can still partake in

Take care of your life and the Lord will take care of your death. George Whitefield

Good and nice, struggle and hard work do not deceive the results achieved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68