You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Entertainment - Lessons From Movies #3

in #movies6 years ago

Great post!
It really made me think.

Death is certain. We're given the chance to make choices before we face death. As long as we have still time, we gotta try our very best as if we gonna die today or tomorrow. Its not all the time necessary "to enjoy life while we're still alive" as most people would say. Its about how we understand things and act on it according to reason.

I'll be watching your next post @GuyFawkes4-20.
Try featuring the movie Blue Valentine (2010)

Sort:  

I agree with you, even if death is certain what really matters is how we act until we get to that point, which could happen at any given moment.

Blue Valentine seems like an interesting movie, I'll write it down on my list, and maybe I'll be able to write about it in the future, no promises. :)

That's exciting!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87