You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bandit Over and Out - Tribute and My Top 5 Burt Reynolds Films

in #movies6 years ago

I know there's an actor named Burt Reynolds but now reading your blog, I don't actually know about him at all. I haven't seen any of his movies, which is quite a surprising discovery since I watch a lot of movies.
                       
Your blog is easy to read, ranwan, not too long and divided nicely into section. It's definitely good for people like me who have short attention span. And I'm very happy that you get a curie for it ^_^.      
                       

Sort:  

It is easier to write a post that is good for people with a short attention span, when the author also has one! A lot of his films would be worth finding to watch, as long as you aren't easily offended. Like I said back then they let a lot of stuff into movies that probably wouldn't be well received in today's culture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97