BLACK PANTHER V. INFINITY WAR 👑 ( HONEST OPINION OF A AFRO-AMERICAN MAN )

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

32260779_330073277518860_4100628787589283840_n.jpg

#Being_A_Black_Man: and understanding Life and how hard it is to tell our story to America! I'd say I personally enjoyed the #Black_Panther story and action on a different level than #Infinity_War!

I can't compare them really because they clearly came to serve two separate purposes & audiences! One based on mixed realities and current situations! And one just based on comics!

But, if I wasn't awake or conscious of my surroundings and what Black Panther is trying to she'd light on!

(I'd no doubt say Infinity War: has way more action and a brilliant story! ( As I'd Imagine it should considering it represents all heroes and what they have to bring to the table!)

But, Considering infinity war is supposed to be the result of every super hero movie and it's being compared soely to Black Panther on a massive scale!

I must say Black Panther is no doubt one hell of a movie! Bol!! ( Considering what it up against) and ( Being Compared To!)💯Real Talk...

Because they SEEM to have forgotten about Spider-man's 5 or 6 films! And X-men's 7 or 8 films! And got Black Panther as the best production out there Second only to What's Supposed to be the End or new beginning of the Marvel Studios Development of stories for this pass Decade!!! ( Literally, Next to the Finale of the Entire Marvel Universe! )

That's wild... 1K

But, Either Way They Both Win Well In My Book! Well Not Be let down!

I'm Proud to say the Art of Story Telling & Artistic Visions are Still Strong within this Generation!

The Force is definitely Strong Within Marvel Studios!

Go see both Films and Just Enjoy Yourselves! I Honestly Loved Both Films Last Night!

@stevenfletcher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61