You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: Death Note

in #movies5 years ago (edited)

My kids convinced me to try watch it( the series, not movie). I've only watched 5 episodes, but I find it quite good.
The guy is becoming a little power hungry especially since being willing to kill the FBI guy, and "L" just because they could stop him. These are not criminals so he is becoming a problem himself.

Anyway, I will continue and see where it goes

Sort:  

Well you're kids have put you on the right track if you really want to enjoy this story. It gets really good once Light has to question what seems like blanket rules he once had, as the waters become murky and his morality coems into question

I really enjoyed the originals series and I'm sure you will too!

Great thanks...I will get more into it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81