Sort:  

She is terrifying - one of the first horror films I watched and was actually horrified by! That's fair enough - we all react to different things differently, I think. It has always puzzled me why the trope exists, however :P

Regular old babies? Haha, that's not something I've heard before - maybe Boss Baby would do the job for you then :)

I love kids and they are often obsessed with me but 1-2 - 2 1/2 year olds sort of freak me out ...especially the small ones. I never know what to do with them . i mean which side is up and every side something comes out ... As soon s they can talk i am good but before ...yikes lol ...it is a miracle my daughter survived me JK but not so much kidding about creepy babies

P.S boss baby is horrific ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74