You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Angels and Demons (film): Pros and cons (SPOILERS)

in #movies5 years ago

Well, I read the book and loved it (just like I loved The Da Vinci Code). Unfortunatel, the latter books are much worse and really boring (Inferno and so on).

I had a great time watching Angels.and Demons, and even though things might be stupid, I sat stuck to the screen all the time and I enjoyed the plot and also the interesting end. So, I would have given this an 8/10 score if it was my review :)

But, glad we all have different taste!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

fair enough! I read the book as well and i think that may have contributed to me disliking it as much as I did. In the books the avenues that they discover are quite well hidden but in the movies it's like in the back of a parking lot behind a stone, not even hidden at all. I guess I just didn't believe that these catacombs would be completely unknown to anyone if someone who was charged with sweeping up leaves would easily stumble upon their headquarters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66