You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge! Countdown for Avengers Endgame | Watch all the MCU movies

in #movies5 years ago

Wow following the movies chronologically makes a lot of sense. I can't seem to remember seeing Avengers Assemble. That is worrisome. I am yet to see Captain Marvel too. Besides those two I have sat unblinking through the rest. I doubt I would be able to get all the movies again before 26th but I'd try.

Sort:  

Oh, it means only "avengers", apparently avengers assemble is a cartoon movie, so I´m pretty sure you watched avengers right?

I dont really want to watch captain marvel, too much sociopolitics involved with Brie Larsson and damn, why cant they just let us enjoy our movies? Why should everything be politicized at one point?

Exactly. I have been reading too many noise attached to the movie and it has basically killed the vibe. I was excited to see her performance after Fury's beeper scene at the end of Infinity War but people talk too much.

I have seen Avengers but that cartoon I would have to look for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85