You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate (Thai film): Amazing debut performance

in #movies5 years ago (edited)

Well, I've never heard of this movie before I saw this post. But considering the main plot, this title is quite curious for a story involving martial arts... Haha!


I'm sorry, but I'm trying my best to promote this: It's about a movie challenge that I've just created. This is the first time that I try to make a contest with a broader scope and I ask for your help to promote (resteem / upvote... it's optional) and participate.

Here's the link with all the infos: MOVIE CHALLENGE (#01): "An Unexpected Horror Crossover" | Announcement + First Edition.

It's all very simple, you just need to be creative. There are 10.000 STEEM on the table for prizes!

Thanks.

Sort:  

thanks for commenting. I will resteem your contest :)

Thanks! I hope you can participate! :D

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47