You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Entertainment - Lessons From Movies #13

in #movies6 years ago

I totally agree that the Dark Knight is one of the best Batman movie there is; and also one of THE best movie there is. Also, it's the movie that makes me like the Joker as a character. Before, I only seen the Joker as a villain, a nuisance that Batman needs to beat and send to jail. But after watching the Dark Knight, I learned the Joker's complexity as a character and not just some evil villain. Yes, the Joker in the Dark Knight is actually likeable (does that sound weird to you?) and not just your typical comic book villain. His backstory, character, agenda and likes. Everything about him is so well written in this film (I'm a fan girl. Bite me!). The things I like about the Joker is that he's complex, very complex, and extremely complex! All in all, I 'm a huge Joker and Dark Knight fan, hence I quickly click on this article after seeing it. Yay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80