You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apollo’s Class Picture

in #movingup5 years ago

Dear friend, @guruvaj.

I congratulate you for having your son in a Montessori school. I have heard very good opinions about this method of teaching.
Maybe there they can talk to the children about blockchain ?. I think this because we know that now and tomorrow is and will be blockchain.
What do you think?

Thanks for sharing with us.

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

Yes, they have an advance curriculum compared to the public schools.

In terms of promotion of the blockchain, I do it with my senior high school students, though I focus more on the social media aspects since it is the one easily understand, and quite appealing to them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84