Sort:  

that would be the endgame yes :) just something to do between, its not like my account is worth much at the moment but it would save me trying to get a daily post in that's at worth at least something (not that that makes much difference in the votes, a picture of my breakfast seems to do just as well as anything else)

hi @rudyardcatling

ehmmmm so in other words ... do you know how to create bots on Steemit?

ps.
you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

if you would ever like to keep in touch and support each other closer, then drop me a message [email protected].
This will allow us to communicate easier.

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

Loading...

Thanks for the mention @rudyardcatling. Um yea, I've created a few bots. If you tell me what you need, we can discuss further. 0.001 transaction is a good way to reach me or discord. Let me know if you wanna continue on this.

mmh, 'morning, i dont wanna get ahead of people but i thought you might be the person to refer to here, i usually don't do that :)

Hi @rishi556

Im sorry for such a late reply. Somehow I've missed your comment.

Would you happend to use email? It may be hard to communicate in real-time since we're both most likely are living in different time zones (Im in south-east asia).

Appreciate.
Yours
Piotr

hi again @rishi556

I also tried to find you on discord (Im new to this tool) and I couldn't.

perhaps you can add me?

@crypto.piotr #3426

yours
Piotr

I would be Princess#2341 on discord. It's probably the easiest way to add me and reach me. Can't seem to be able to add you on discord for some reason, let me try again in a little while.

Hi @rishi556

It's great to see how supportive and responsive you are

Steemit absolutely need more users like you.

Cheers,
Piotr

Always happy to help whenever I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81