My Entry for 🎨 Mr.M Art Contest #6 ✏️ / 🎭 Week's Theme: Alice in Wonderland...Re-Imagined ♥️🐰♠️

in #mrm-artcontest6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I'm back again and today I will be showing you my entry for @melooo182 's contest with the theme:

Alice in Wonderland...Re-Imagined ♥️🐰♠️

I want to thank @melooo182 or this contest as this will be a way for artists to showcase their talents and be exposed to other artists around the world as well.


So here is my entry:


This is my Illustration of Alice with the Hare in the movie.


What I love about this movie is the limitless imagination when it comes to the characters. My childhood wouldn't be complete without this fairytale.

To complete my entry, I will be showing you the Step-by-Step Illustration. I hope you guys enjoy!








(

And the finish product:

For the finish product, I used an App called Lightroom CC (it can be downloaded free on AppStore) to adjust the brightness and color hues of my drawing.





This work basically is a mix of digital and traditional arts.

So, that's it! I hope you guys liked my work as much as I enjoyed doing it.

Sort:  

When i was a little girl, Alice in Wonderland made me feel kidnapped. lol Now it's one of my favorites! Love your work.

You have been featured in @artzone.

Courtesty of @nmalove

Thank you very much! Thank you @nmalove! :)

interesting work, it's great how you played with the tones using that application, it gives the drawing a more digitalized environment, successful in your participation

This work is really interesting.. I love the details.

Thank you very much @Artzone!

I just sponsored you a @steembasicincome share, you should start receiving upvotes from one of the SBI# accounts on all your posts soon

Thank you for joining and being part of my latest contest 💙🎨😁
Great Drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64